Home   News   Article

Garden of the Year - Vote for your favourite garden in your area

By Amanda Scott

Register for free to read more of the latest local news. It's easy and will only take a moment.

Click here to sign up to our free newsletters!
Garden of the Year
Garden of the Year

Throughout the summer we have been asking for video submissions from keen local gardeners.

We have whittled them all down to a shortlist and now we move onto the second stage of the competition where we ask you, our readers, to help us choose the winner.

There will be one winner for Inverness & Ross-shire, one winner for Caithness and Sutherland and one winner for Moray.

Once you have viewed the videos, choose your favourite in the vote below.


Iain & Catherine Fraser

Marie Macdonald

Linda Macleod


Alison Gelling

David Robertson

Bill Munro


Alan Hughes

Laura Sutherland

Bill Hepburn

Sophie Kinghorn

Please vote for your favourite in each category below.

Voting closes on Friday 1st October.

Do you want to respond to this article? If so, click here to submit your thoughts and they may be published in print.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More