Home   Sport   Article

Nairn County find out fixtures for the new Highland League season


By Will Clark

Get the Inverness Courier sent to your inbox every week and swipe through an exact replica of the day's newspaper



Nairn County will start the 2021/22 season with a trip to Kynoch Park to take on Keith.

Nairn County Formartine
Nairn County Formartine

Seven days later, they will play their first home game against Deveronvale at Station Park.

The Scottish Cup first round will take place on Saturday, September 18.

Nairn County fixtures

Sat 24 July Keith v Nairn County

Wed 28 July Reserved for ADFA/NSFA Cups

Sat 31 July Nairn County v Deveronvale

Sat 7 Aug Rothes v Nairn County

Wed 11 Aug SPFL Challenge Cup Round 1

Sat 14 Aug Nairn County v Fraserburgh

Wed 18 Aug Reserved for ADFA/NSFA Cups

Sat 21 Aug Formartine United v Nairn County

Wed 25 Aug Nairn County v Fort William

Sat 28 Aug Brora Rangers v Nairn County

Wed 1 Sept Reserved for ADFA/NSFA Cups

Sat 4 Sept Nairn County v Forres Mechanics

Sat 11 Sept Nairn County v Brechin City

Sat 18 Sept Scottish Cup Round 1

Sat 25 Sept Buckie Thistle v Nairn County

Sat 2 Oct Nairn County v Inverurie Loco Works

Wed 6 Oct Huntly v Nairn County

Sat 9 Oct Nairn County v Wick Academy

Sat 16 Oct Strathspey Thistle v Nairn County

Sat 23 Oct Scottish Cup Round 2

Sat 30 Oct (SHFL League Cup Prelim Round)

Nairn County v Clachnacuddin

Sat 6 Nov Lossiemouth v Nairn County

Sat 13 Nov SHFL League Cup Round 1

Sat 20 Nov Turriff United v Nairn County

Sat 27 Nov Nairn County v Keith

Sat 4 Dec SHFL League Cup Round 2

Sat 11 Dec Deveronvale v Nairn County

Sat 18 Dec Nairn County v Rothes

Mon 27 Dec Fraserburgh v Nairn County

Mon 3 Jan Nairn County v Formartine United

Sat 8 Jan Fort William v Nairn County

Sat 15 Jan Nairn County v Brora Rangers

Sat 22 Jan Forres Mechanics v Nairn County

Sat 29 Jan Brechin City v Nairn County

Sat 5 Feb Nairn County v Buckie Thistle

Sat 12 Feb Inverurie Loco Works v Nairn County

Sat 19 Feb Nairn County v Huntly

Sat 26 Feb Wick Academy v Nairn County

Sat 5 Mar Nairn County v Strathspey Thistle

Sat 12 Mar SHFL League Cup Semis

Also Reserved for Pick-Up Fixtures

Sat 19 Mar Clachnacuddin v Nairn County

Sat 26 Mar Reserved for Pick-Up Fixtures

Sat 2 Apr Nairn County v Lossiemouth

Sat 9 Apr SHFL League Cup Final

Sat 16 Apr Nairn County v Turriff United


Do you want to respond to this article? If so, click here to submit your thoughts and they may be published in print.


Get a digital copy of the Inverness Courier delivered straight to your inbox every week allowing you to swipe through an exact replica of the day's newspaper - it looks just like it does in print!

SUBSCRIBE NOW


This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More
');